infinitykillo.blogg.se

Codejunkies go-tcha
Codejunkies go-tcha




codejunkies go-tcha

Well, my wife uses 1 of the 4 (always a different one) and gets the extended usage you describe. You're getting a lot of feedback here so hopefully your decision making process is made a little easier. So make sure you do what makes you happy, because that's the most important thing. Now this is all my opinion and speculation, I'm no way right or the rule of law. I'd be worried Codejunkies would be using cheap cells to cut costs too, meaning the Amp Hours will end up being so minor it would only be good for powering the Go-tcha. I have had cheap 1,200mAh battery packs before and in my experience the cells degrade after about 6 months and become worthless.

CODEJUNKIES GO TCHA FULL

Others have also mentioned the 1,200mAh battery also powers the Go-tcha, which seems great because that would probably mean it lasts for months, however, even my Go-tcha which I bought second hand (apparently a day one model) lasts a full week on a single charge when connected and catching for roughly 12 hours a day, and a charge takes 2 hours at most. The Go-tcha Ranger looks too bulky for that, unless the Go-tcha can be removed (which it doesn't look like it can be).

codejunkies go-tcha

More often than not, my Go-tcha lives in my pocket whilst at work and goes with me and my phone everywhere. Often times I don't need the power banks. Having these separate mean I'm not forced to take them whenever I take my Go-tcha to work, etc. I also have a slimline 3,750mAh one for emergencies which is no thicker than a slim wallet. I have a 12,000mAh battery which is good for about 3-4 full charges of my S8, and also works to power my Go-tcha (though not all will because Go-tcha doesn't meet USB standards so not all power banks recognize it's there). I know locally I can get a similar power bank with less bulk for around $5 AUD, which gives me the option to bring it if I wish not not forcing me to when I also want my Go-tcha. A 1,200mAh battery is nothing special as far as phone charging goes, and probably won't get you much more than 20% of a charge with a newer phone.

codejunkies go-tcha

Again this is my personal opinion, but not really.






Codejunkies go-tcha